2017 Results


Monday, August 14, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Jogo Lento 4
 
Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, July 31, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 2
Minnesota Flying Loons 2
 
Monday, July 24, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Iguanas 5
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Beer Engines FC 7
 
Monday, July 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 2
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, July 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 2
Dunesday 5
 
Monday, June 26, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Jogo Lento 3
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 7:00pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Blast II 4
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 8:30pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 0
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Iguanas 0
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 0
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
ACME 4
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dunesday 0
JAWA FC 1