2016 Results


Monday, August 15, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Jogo Lento 0
 
Monday, August 8, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Dunesday 1
 
Monday, August 1, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
GoSoccer 2
 
Monday, July 25, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 6
Bloomington United 0
 
Monday, July 18, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 0
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, July 11, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 2
Minnesota Flying Loons 4
 
Monday, June 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 2
Iguanas 2
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Jogo Lento 3
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Dunesday 2
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
GoSoccer 2
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bloomington United 0
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Beer Engines FC 4
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 8:00pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 2
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, May 2, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 2
JAWA FC 4