2015 Results


Saturday, August 22, 2015 @ 8:00am
Final
JAWA FC 0
Red Devils 2
 
Monday, August 17, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Beer Engines FC 0
 
Monday, August 10, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 0
Blast II 5
 
Monday, August 3, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 8
Northern FC 2
 
Monday, July 27, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 4
Minnesota Flying Loons 0
 
Monday, July 20, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Iguanas 1
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, July 13, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Dunesday 1
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, June 29, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Lightening Company 1
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, June 22, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 2
JAWA FC 1
 
Monday, June 15, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Northern FC 1
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, June 8, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Iguanas 0
 
Monday, June 1, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
JAWA FC 2
 
Monday, May 18, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 1
JAWA FC 3
 
Monday, May 11, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 3
Dunesday 3
 
Monday, May 4, 2015 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 4
Lightening Company 1