2014 Results


Monday, August 11, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Vandals 0
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, August 4, 2014 @ 6:00pm
Final
JAWA FC 3
Brit's Pub FC 1
 
Thursday, July 31, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brit's Pub FC 1
JAWA FC 5
 
Monday, July 28, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 3
Blast II 1
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Minnesota Flying Loons 6
 
Monday, July 21, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
ACME 1
JAWA FC 1
 
Thursday, July 17, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Minnesota Flying Loons 3
JAWA FC 3
 
Monday, July 14, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Beer Engines FC 1
JAWA FC 3
 
Monday, June 30, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Iguanas 1
 
Monday, June 23, 2014 @ 7:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 2
Vandals 3
 
Monday, June 9, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blast II 2
JAWA FC 0
 
Monday, May 19, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
ACME 3
 
Monday, May 12, 2014 @ 6:30pm
Final
JAWA FC 1
Beer Engines FC 4
 
Monday, May 5, 2014 @ 9:00pm
Final
Iguanas 1
JAWA FC 0